PRESIDENT
Corey Wall, AIA
Jenson Yorba Lott
1420 Glacier Avenue
Juneau, AK 99501
president@aiaalaska.org
907.586.1070

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jason Arnold, AIA
RIM Architects
646 G Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
president-elect@aialaska.org
907.258.7777

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Angie Montelone
P.O. Box 24414
Anchorage, Alaska 99524
angieme@aiaalaska.org
907.276.2834


AIA GUAM/MICRONESIA

PRESIDENT 
Brent Wiese, AIA
RIM Architects
316 Herman Cortez Avenue, Suite 300
 Hagatna, Guam 96910
 bwiese@rimarchitects.com
 671.477.2111

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Maria Inna Wiese, AIA
RIM Architects
316 Herman Cortez Avenue, Suite 300
Hagatna, Guam 96910
iwiese@rimarchitects.com
6781.477.2111

UNSTAFFED


PRESIDENT
Brent Tokita, AIA
Richard Matsunaga & Assoc.
1150 South King Street, 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
brentt@rmaia-architects.com
808.808.628.6445

PRESIDENT-ELECT
OPEN

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Jacy Youn
AIA Hawaii
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
jacy@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244


PRESIDENT
Joseph Ferraro, FAIA
Ferraro Choi Architects
1240 Ala Moana Blvd. #510
Honolulu, HI 98614
joef@ferrarochoi.com
808.540.0800

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Purnima McCutcheon, AIA
mcutcheon.purnima@gmail.com
808.689-9875

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Jacy Youn
AIA Hawaii
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
jacy@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244


PRESIDENT
Janelle Mundon, AIA
MGA Architecture
835 Akulikuli Way
Wailuku, HI 96793
janelle@mgahawaii.com
808.868.2892

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tom Cannon, AIA
720 Awalau Road
Wailuku, HI 96708
archmaui@mauiboy.com
808.572-4644

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Nanette Kwon
P.O. Box 929
Wailuku, HI 96753
info@aiamaui.org
808.244.9574


PRESIDENT
Jeremy Jeffers, AIA
Jeremy Jeffers Architect
11119 Camas Street
Boise, ID 83709
jljeffers@msn.com                       
208.830.7843

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Leland Dille, AIA
Design Place
275 5th Avenue, Suite 240
Pocatello, ID 83204
designplace@questoffice.net               
208.478-6735

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Anna Svidgal
AIA Idaho
11351 W. Trestlewood St.
Boise, ID 83709
annasvidgal@aiaidaho.com           
208.309.2081


PRESIDENT
Sophia Sparklin, AIA
Spark Architecture
1812 32nd Street S.
Great Falls, MT 59406          
sophia@spark-architecture.com 
406.231.5442

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Justin Tollefson, AIA
Pearson Design Group
102 N Broadway Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715       
justin@pearsondesigngroup.com
406.570.0970

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Connie Dempster
AIA Montana
P.O. Box 20996
Billings, MT 59104-0996
aia@assoc-mgt.com                      
406.259.7300 


AIA OREGON

AIA Portland, AIA Salem, AIA Southwestern
Oregon, and AIA Southern Oregon have consolidated
to form AIA Oregon

PRESIDENT
Seth Anderson, AIA
Ascent Architecture
sanderson@ascentarch.com
541.420.5186

PAST-PRESIDENT
Amy Vohs, AIA
DLR Group
21 SW 6th Ave #1212
Portland, OR 97204
avohs@dlrgroup.com
503.200-3967

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Curt Wilson, AIA
AIA Oregon
403 NW 11th
Portland, OR 97209
cwilson@aiaoregon.org
503.223.8757


PRESIDENT
Corey Zachow, AIA
MMEC Architecture + Interiors
1 North Monroe, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201
corey@mmecarchitecture.com
509.624.6800

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stephen Black, AIA
McGranahan Architects
2111 Pacific Avenue, Suite 100
Tacoma, WA 98402
stephen.black@mcgranahan.com
253.383.3084

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tammie Sueirro, AIA
AIA Washington Council
1010 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
tsuierro@aiawa.org
206.957.1925


PRESIDENT
Thomas Kastner, AIA
Meier Architecture • Engineering
12 W. Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336
corey@mmecarchitecture.com
509.624.6800

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Flavien Sawadogo, AIA
flaviensw@yahoo.com
206.596.6852

UNSTAFFED


AIA SOUTHWEST WASHINGTON

AIA Vancouver has merged with AIA
Southwest Washington

PRESIDENT
Don Luthardt, AIA
LSW Architects
Vancouver, WA
donl@lsw-architects.com
360.694.8571

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tom Reiger, AIA
Thomas Architecture Studios
525 Columbia Way S
Olympia, WA 98501
tom@tasolympia.com
360.915.8775

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kris Schwarz
708 Broadway, Suite 100B
Tacoma, WA 98402
aia@aiasww.org
253.627-4006


AIA SEATTLE

AIA Northwest Washington has merged
with AIA Seattle

PRESIDENT
Meredith Everist, AIA
Seattle, WA 98101
everistm@baylisarchitects.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brendan Connolly, AIA
Mithun
Seattle, Washington
brendanc@mithun.com

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Lisa Richmond
AIA Seattle/Center for Architecture and Design
1010 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
lisar@aiaseattle.org
206.448.4938


PRESIDENT
Becky Blankenship, AIA
Becky Blankenship, AIA
rderby16@gmail.com
509.838.8568

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kathy Russell, AIA
ALSC Architects
203 N. Washington #400
Spokane, WA 99201
krussell@alscarchitects.com
509.838.8568

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stephanie Aden
AIA Spokane
827 West 1st Avenue #323
Spokane, WA 99201
office@aiaspokane.org
509.747.5498