Finance Committee

Leonard Lodder, AIA Chair


Governance and Policy

Douglas Benson, AIA

Small Firm Exchange Representative (SFx)

Jeff Guggenheim, AIA
Guggenheim Architecture + Design Studio

May 2018 SFx Newsletter

Honors and Awards

Design Awards
Rod Ashley, FAIA

Region Medal of Honor
Susan Bjerke, AIA
Firm and Emerging Firm Awards
Katie Hall, AIA